Tweet Tweet!

Follow SXP on Twitter
- RSS Feed
SoundsXP Presents
Next show:

On Our iPod

Latest Forum Posts
A Projection
Another Face
Tapete Records
Last Days of April
Someone For Everyone
Tapete Records
Release The Sunshine
Enraptured Records, download only
Safe Corridor
Tough Love Records
Lilies On Mars
Dancing Star
Lady Sometimes Records
Goldbirds Giving Up
Exsonvaldes & Helena Mique Cyclop/En Silencio
Sheepy Wild EP
Jesus On Heroine Unicum
The Radio Dept. Occupied
Carw Elevate
Jon De Rosa Coyotes and Dancing In A Dream
Documenta Idle Hands
Antony Harding Walk With No Real Place To Go
A.J. Holmes and the Hackney Empire Martyn’s Elephant Charm/ Ghost Daddy
Theatre Royal You Sleep EP
The Artificial Harbour The Artificial Harbour EP
Haiku Salut Bleak and Beautiful (All Things)
Secrets For September If I Need
Andrew R. Burns & The Tropicanas Dreamslop EP
The Deadline Shakes Phonecalls In The Bath
Matthew North When You Cry
Those Unfortunates I Wish I Could Smile Like Malcolm
Young Knives Something Awful EP
Arborist Twisted Arrow
The School All I Want From You Is Everything
Tigercats Sleeping In The Backseat
Evans The Death Enabler
Hanging Stars Golden Vanity
Spectres Family
The Kuhls A Woman Is Like A Man
Firestations Cold Sweaty Palms
Paperface The EP
Crocodiles Crybaby Demon
Courtney Barnett Pedestrian At Best
The Comet Gain Fingerprint Ritual EP
Los Trasgos Muertos EP
Barringtone Feverhead 7”
Alasdair Roberts In Dispraise of Hunger
Emma Kupa Home Cinema
Black Angels/ Sonic Jesus Split single No 5
Astronauts In My Direction
Martha Sleeping Beauty
Generationals Reviver
Champs Desire
Swervedriver Setting Sun
The Go! Team The Scene Between
Deers Barn
The Brian Jonestown Massacre + - EP
Gulp Game Love
Paul Cook & The Chronicles Night Fires EP
Then Comes Silence Spinning Faster
MJ Hibbert and the Validators Easy Christmas
Get Inuit Dress of Bubblewrap
Max Jury All I Want
Peter Buck Opium Drivel EP
Spectres Where Flies Sleep
Arms Are We All In This Together?
Ummagma Kiev Remixes
Venera 4 Black Paws
alansmithee feat. Marklar Checking Out
Sergeant Buzfuz Gold Feelings
Astronauts Four Songs
Bearfoot Beware Bruises And Business
Scott Morrison The Cornershop EP
Bell Gardens Take Us Away
The Horses of Instruction Tree People EP
The Kuhls Leaving the Prairie
Spectres Sea Of Trees
Theatre Royal What Was That Sound?
Various Artists Where It’s At Is Where You Are Singles Club
Grimm Grimm Kazega Fuitara Sayonara
Firestations Forgetful Man
Magic Brother/ Cassettes The West Country EP
Windmill One More Dance
The Popguns Lovejunky
National Pastime Read Your Mind EP
Menace Beach Tennis Court
Gulp I Want To Dance
Barbarisms Easier All The Time
The Deadline Shakes Slipping From Your Heart
Andy B Company EP & Water Under The Bridge EP
Paul Cook & The Chronicles Thunderbolt EP
The Stevens EP
The Living Eyes Guilty Pleasures
Woods/ MV & EE Green Is The Colour
Girl One & The Grease Guns Bashed, Beaten And Broken (Trip The Switch)
The Suburban Homes The Suburban Homes EP
Delia Derbyshire The Delian Mode
Maddes Idaho
Martin Carr The Santa Fe Skyway
The Proper Ornaments Magazine
The Moles Beauty Queen of Watts
Comet Gain 'Sad Love’ And Other Stories
Pye Corner Audio Black Mist EP
The Chills Molten Gold
Owl & Mouse Somewhere To Go
Tashaki Miyaki Cool Runnings
Martha 1967, I Miss You, I’m Lonely
Emily Capell Who Killed Smiley Culture?

  << prev next >>

Simon Love's Debut Solo LP Seems Like A Good Idea
Wavves & Cloud Nothings Have No Life On Collaborative Album
The Madcap's Last Laugh: Syd Barrett Documentary To Be Released This Year
Ca-nine Love Songs? Magnetic Fields Dedicate Two New Tracks To A Dog
Official Transmissions: Joy Division Launch Website Ahead Of LP Reissues
The Go-Betweens' Robert Forster Has Some Songs To Play
Three's The Magic Number For Bardo Pond Compilation
Swirles Keep On Spinning With New 7", LP Reissue & Live Dates To Celebrate 25 Years
Golden Years: David Bowie To Release Comprehensive Box Set Series
ATP With Stewart Lee! Comedian To Curate Event In Wales
Flout "Rainchecks"
The Scenes "City Of White Blankets"
Thalassocracy "Shimensoka"
O. Chapman "Best Friend"
Midas Fall "Carol Of The Infected"
Dignan Porch "Out Of The Picture"
The Heart Strings "Beautiful Abyss"
Vincent Parker "Purge"
Shannon and the Clams "Corvette"
Cherry Glazerr "Sip 'O Poison"


© Sounds XP Design by Darren O'Connor and Adam Walker