Tweet Tweet!

Follow SXP on Twitter
- RSS Feed
SoundsXP Presents
Next show:

Dead Coast,
Les Sueques,
Calva Louise,
Flights of Helios,
Dirty Blondes
+ SoundsXP DJs

The Windmill, Brixton
Good Friday, 14th April 2017
3pm till late

Buy tickets here

On Our iPod

Latest Forum Posts
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Fika Recordings
Simon Love
Tennis Fan EP
Dressy Bessy
Lady Liberty
Yep Roc Records 7”
Kid Congo & The Pink Monkeybirds
Bruce Juice
In The Red Records 7"
Kelley Stoltz
4 New Cuts
Stroll On Records 2x7”
Cha-Cha Phonographic Love
Maps Die Happy, Die Smiling
Hexicon Something Strange Beneath The Stars
Carl Sagan A Glorious Dawn
Lost Idol A Sorrowful Thing
Avi Buffalo What’s In It For
Don’t Tread On Spiders Russian Doll
Marvin B Naylor Little Speck of Blue
Spaghetti Anywhere EP
Katsen Basic Pleasure Unit
The Victorian English Gentlemens Club: Bored In Belgium
The Girls At Dawn It’s The Only Time
Dan Melchior und Das Menace/ The Fresh & Onlys split single
The Mayfair Set Already Warm
Race Horses Man In My Mind EP
Smoke Fairies: Gastown
The Blanche Hudson Weekend The Letters to Daddy EP
Peggy Sue Yo Mama
Piney Gir For The Love Of Others
Jaga Jazzist One Armed Bandit Album Edit Sampler
The Monorals Surf 4 Fuzz EP
Vampire Weekend Cousins
The Pablos Lose Control
Dirty Viv Teeth
Frankie & The Heartstrings Hunger
Christmas Island Nineteen
Beat The Radar 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
Shrag Rabbit Kids
Haunted Stereo Cross The Sea EP
Elizabeth Fraser Moses
Allo Darlin' / Delphic/ Good Shoes / Erland and the Carnival / Slow Club Singles Round-up
I Was A King/ Sad Day For Puppets/ The Chapman Family/ Cold In Berlin/ Sennen/ Malory Singles roundup
An Experiment On A Bird In The Air Pump Silent Hour
Fergus and Geronimo Blind Muslim Girl
The Brian Jonestown Massacre One EP
The Kiara Elles Odio EP
Cold Pumas Jela
The Chemistry Set She's Taking Me Down
Smoke Fairies Sunshine
Alela Diane featuring Alina Hardin Alela & Alina
Various Artists Dance To The Radio 4x12”: Volume 3
The Girls At Dawn Never Enough
Bon Bon Club Sex On Fire
Piney Gir Say I’m Sorry
The Miserable Rich / Arrows of Love / tUnE-YaRdS / Holly Miranda / Standard Fare Singles Round-up
Local Natives Camera Talk
Mary Epworth and the Jubilee Band Black Doe
Male Bonding/ Cold Pumas and Male Bonding/ Eat Skull split singles
Andrew Morgan As Long As We Are Together EP
Frankie Rose Thee Only One
Riding the Low They Will Rob You Of Your Gifts
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart Higher Than The Stars
Yeti Lane Lonesome George
I Like Trains Sea of Regrets
The Voluntary Butler Scheme Trading Things In EP
The Trailer Trash Tracys/ Your Twenties/ Seeland/ Fergus & Geronimo/ The Smith Westerns/ Nat Johnson and the Figureheads Singles roundup
Magic Kids Hey Boy
Steve Abel Heart of Misery (The Bough)
Lulu and the Lampshades Feet To The Sky
The Time & Space Machine Children of the Sun
The Implosion Quintet I Don’t Hear A Single EP
Gablé EP2
Mumford and Sons / The Drums / First Aid Kit / The Wave Pictures / Gliss Singles Round-up
Girls Lust For Life
Exlovers You Forget So Easily EP
Dan Sartain/ Transit/ The Champagne Socialists/ Explode Into Colors/ Reverend & The Makers/ Dinosaur Jr Singles round up
Stairs To Korea Boy Bear It In Mind
Jack White/ Love Is All/ Local Natives/ The Big Pink/ Grammatics/ Nodzzz Singles round up
The Leisure Society Save it for Someone Who Cares
Haunted Stereo Cross the Sea
The Young Republic Recession Special EP
Noah and the Whale Blue Skies
Blitzen Trapper Black River Killer EP
Various Artists 4x12” series, Volume 2
The School/ George Washington Brown split single
Crocodiles/ Rowland S Howard/ The Cribs/ Theoretical Girl/ The Vivians/ The Victorian English Gentlemens Club Singles round up
I Remember Tapes C45
Dark Captain, Light Captain/ The Troubadours/ Omo/ The Chap/ NoBunny/ Francis Harold and the Holograms/ The Cave Weddings Singles round-up
Fergus & Geronimo Harder Than It’s Ever Been
Specific Heats / Dawn Landes / The Wave Pictures / Dent May and His Magnificent Ukulele / Pains of Being Pure At Heart / Lacrosse Singles Round-up
Allo, Darlin' Henry Rollins Don't Dance
The Rosie Taylor Project / Allo, Darlin’ / The Big Pink / Silver Shampoo / The Lodger Singles roundup
Lupen Crook and the Murderbirds The Lost Belongings EP
The Ettes Danger Is EP
Maximo Park/ Deerhunter/ Haunted Stereo/ Bears From Labrador/ Three Trapped Tigers/ Darren Hayman/ Wave Pictures Singles round up
Art Brut / Still Flyin' / Pinkshinyultrablast / The Humms / The Kick Inside / The Travelling Band Singles Round-up
Amida / Dan Black / Yeah Yeah Yeahs / The Rumble Strips / Lion O'Brien / Peter Parker Singles round-up
The Rayographs Francis
Beat the Radar / Minisnap / Signed Papercuts / Socialist Leisure Party / Mildred and the Mice / Rachelle Garniez Singles round-up
We Have Band You Came Out
The Victorian English Gentlemens Club / The Capitol Years / Smoke Fairies / The Vivian Girls / Help Stamp Out Loneliness / Fight Like Apes Singles round up
Voluntary Butler Scheme Tabasco Sole
Soy Un Caballo/This Is The Kit A Travers La Niege/Birchwood Beaker
Pop Levi Police Sign/Terrifying
You Me At Six Finders Keepers

  << prev next >>

Remembering the Radio Trent Rock Show
Wedding Present headline Refugee Rock benefit
Blitzen Trappen visualise sound of new album
Extended Katsenjamming
Yuck Spit Out New Album Update, Share First Track
Need Replacements For Your Old Vinyl? Alt-Rock Pioneers' Reissues Coming Soon
Music & Booze At Old Spitafields Independent Music Market This Saturday
Micachu and The Shapes New Album Could Be Good... Or Bad
Public Image Ltd.'s New Album Can Only Mean Trouble (And Rants About Plumbers...)
Alive & On Fire: The Dead Weather Announce First Album In Five Years
A Spectre From The Past With Veruca Salt's New LP? Listen In Full!
Foxtails Brigade "Far Away and Long Ago"
North By North "Pistoletta"
Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen "Nach dem Spiel"
Theatre Royal "The Days Grow Hotter"
Oliver Gottwald "Freunde fürs Leben"
Heart/Dancer "Outro"
Clowwns "Idiot Bouncing"
Double Denim "Wide Open"
Flout "Rainchecks"
The Scenes "City Of White Blankets"


© Sounds XP Design by Darren O'Connor and Adam Walker